Team

member

Durga Bahadur Ale

HOD

durgabahadur.ae@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Kathmandu, Nepa

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Amrit Kumar Prasai

Lecturer

amrit.prasai@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Kathmandu, Nepal

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Anju Thapa

Lecturer

anju.thapa@globalcollege.edu.np

4490023

Baneshwor, Kathmandu

  • - Bachelor
  • - Tribhuvan University
More Detail
member

Bhakta Bahadur Pokharel

Lecturer

bhaktabahadur.pokharel@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Kathmandu, Nepal

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Chandra Bdr. Khadka

Lecturer

chandra.khadka@globalcollege.edu.np

4490023

Baneshwor, Kathmandu

  • - Master
  • - Tribhuvan University
More Detail
member

Kamal Giri, M.Phil

Lecturer

kamal.giri@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Kathmandu, Nepal

  • - Master
  • - Harvard, MIT
More Detail
member

Khem Raj Acharya

Lecturer

khem.acharya@globalcollege.edu.np

4490023

Baneshwor, Kathmandu

  • - Master
  • - Tribhuvan University
More Detail
member

Ram Chandra Sapkota, M.Phil

Lecturer

ram.sapkota@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Kathmandu, Nepal

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Tirtha Raj Siwakoti

Lecturer

tirtharaj.siwakoti@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Kathmandu, Nepal

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Yubraj Dhakal

Lecturer

yubraj.dhakal@globalcollege.edu.np

4490023

Baneshwor, Kathmandu

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail

Social Studies

Department Contact Info

Mid-Baneshwor, Kathmandu

First Floor, +2 Management Building

4490023

durga.ale@globalcollege.edu.np

Student Resources
Apply Now