Team

member

Indra Bdr. Bohara (Prakash), M. Phil

HOD

prakash.bohara@globalcollege.edu.np

4490023

GCM

  • - Master
  • - Tribhuvan University
More Detail
member

Arjun Kumar Gupta (Kalwar)

Lecturer

arjunkumar.kalwar@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Devi Pd. Poudel

Lecturer

deviprasad.poudel@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Ganesh Bista

Lecturer

ganesh.bista@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Rajesh Bhandari

Lecturer

rajesh.bhandari@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Ram Prasad Nyaupane, M. Phil

Lecturer

ramprasad.nyaupane@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Ramesh Bhattarai

Lecturer

Ramesh.bhattarai@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Rebat Karki

Lecturer

rebat.karki@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Roshan Acharya

Lecturer

roshan.acharya@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail
member

Sahaj Neupane

Lecturer

sahaj.neupane@globalcollege.edu.np

4490022

Baneshwor, Kathmandu

  • - Master
  • - Tribhuvan UNiversity
More Detail
member

Saju Shrestha, M. Phil

Lecturer

saju.shrestha@globalcollege.edu.np

GCM

  • - Master
  • -
More Detail

Accountancy

Department Contact Info

Mid-Baneshwor, Kathmandu

First Floor, +2 Management Building

4490023

prakash.bohara@globalcollege.edu.np

Student Resources
Apply Now